Ladysmith RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP of British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

15:00 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 25, 2015) - Ladysmith
11:03 PDT (Thursday, Aug 20, 2015) - Outer Gulf Islands, Ladysmith
11:50 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 19, 2015) - Ladysmith
09:00 PDT (Friday, Aug 7, 2015) - Ladysmith
15:13 PDT (Thursday, Jul 30, 2015) - Ladysmith
11:41 PDT (Monday, Jul 6, 2015) - Ladysmith
15:57 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 30, 2015) - Ladysmith
10:29 PST (Monday, Feb 9, 2015) - Ladysmith
09:37 PST (Thursday, Feb 5, 2015) - Ladysmith
08:40 PST (Wednesday, Feb 4, 2015) - Ladysmith
12:09 PST (Monday, Nov 17, 2014) - Ladysmith
Date modified: